Ministry Teams

Cedar Creek relies heavily on volunteers to operate. Below is a list of our various ministry team leaders as well as their contact information.

 Ministry  Team Lead  Contact
  Library   Audrianna DeSouza   rdesouza@xplornet.com
  Congregational Care   Ian Elliott   elliott_ian@hotmail.com
  Coffee   Tammy Patterson   wylieswife@gmail.com
  Greeting   Karen Edworthy   karen@thecreek.ca
  Ushers   Rob & Michele Hovius   michelehovius@gmail.com
  Welcome Centre   Karen Edworthy   karen@thecreek.ca
  Worship   Rachel Lima   worship@thecreek.ca
  Sound   Jason Melo   jjmelo@rogers.com
  Media Production   Dave Atkinson   datkins@bell.net
  Creative Planning   Denise Elliott   elliottd_1999@yahoo.com
  Decorating   Denise Elliott   elliottd_1999@yahoo.com
  Connecting Cultures   Wayne Warner   coffee4us2@yahoo.com
  Ray of Hope   Marcel Kamutzki   mkamutzki@gmail.com
  Building maintenance / handy-person skills